In this guide, we will show you how you can reset points for all users.
Doing this will not remove the ‘lifetime points’ for users, but will mean that any ‘spendable’ points are at 0.
Administrators may choose to use this function at the end of the academic year and may communicate to users that points need to be spent before a certain date.
Note that all users will have their points removed and this action is not reversible.
Step by Step Guide
- From your Admin Dashboard, go to Moves.
- Go to Reset Points
- Confirm you that you have understood the displayed warnings and click on Reset Points.