Answer: Unfortunately, no. If a user is deleted, the details associated to transactions/actions remains logged against the username which is why a new user can not be created with the same details as that of a deleted user?
Articles in this section
- Can I refund a customer?
- Why can't I purchase a membership?
- Why is a customer unable to change their membership online?
- Why can't I change the customer's membership at FOH?
- Would changing the price on a membership affect all customers?
- How to update an Existing Membership Fee for new customers only?
- What should be the Home page, Membership & Activity Tile Image size?
- How many days between retries after a payment collection failed on GoCardless?
- Why is the membership not visible to certain customers?
- Why isn't the custom question showing when I book an activity or purchase a membership?